Music News Trapco

UA Records – No Limit (Mixtape)

Written by Tunes Liberia

One of Liberia promising record label, The United Artist Records (UA Records) release their first mixtape title: No Limit. This mixture features all UA Records Artists, with liberia award winning trapco artist Revoluxon Rocky on a joint with UA Records Tony P.

Stay tune and watch out more to come #Dont_sleep_on_UA_Records

The mixtape is a compilation of six (6) dope songs and each songs will be released day by day.

First hit song from the tape is below!!! Don’t make download lazy!!

1. Tony P Feat. Revoluxon – Let Them Talk [Prod. DJ Square]

Download “UA Records - No Limit (Mixtape)” Tony-P-Feat.-Revoluxon-Let-Them-Talk-Prod.-DJ-Square.mp3 – Downloaded 89875 times – 4 MB

2. Tony P x King Fitee – Man of d Hour

Download “Tony P x King Fitee - Man of d Hour” Tony-P-x-King-Fitee-Man-of-d-Hour.mp3 – Downloaded 698 times – 5 MB

3. King Fitee x Tony P – Liberian Girls

Download “King Fitee x Tony P - Liberian Girls” King-Fitee-x-Tony-P-Liberian-Girls.mp3 – Downloaded 485 times – 5 MB

4. King Fitee – Feeling The Soundbah [Prod. A.Fo4doe]

Download “King Fitee - Feeling The Soundbah [Prod. Afo4doe]” King-Fitee-Feeling-The-Soundbah-Prod.-Afo4doe.mp3 – Downloaded 370 times – 4 MB

5. UA Records -Triple Threat [Prod. DJ Square]

Download “UA Records -Triple Threat [Prod. DJ Square]” UA-Records-Triple-Threat-Prod.-DJ-Square.mp3 – Downloaded 330 times – 5 MB

6. UA REcords – No Limit (Freestyle)

Download “UA REcords - No Limit (Freestyle)” UA-REcords-No-Limit-Freestyle.mp3 – Downloaded 426 times – 5 MB

Get the hottest music, news and videos delivered directly to your Inbox.

About the author

Tunes Liberia